Franco Penna

Responsabile Nazionale

francopenna@virgilio.it

Roberto Fortunati

Responsabile Nazionale Organizzativo

fortunatiroberto@hotmail.it

Responsabili Regionali

  • Abruzzo – Giovanni Innamorati – giovanni.innamorati@csenjudo.it
  • Calabria – Piero Codispoti
  • Campania – Armando Ancelotti
  • Emilia Romagna – Maurizio Ranieri
  • Friuli Venezia Giulia – Enzo De Denaro
  • Lazio – Franco Penna – francopenna@virgilio.it
  • Liguria – Cristian Di Franco – tsukurijudoventimiglia@gmail.com
  • Lombardia – Ruggiero Parente
  • Piemonte – Marco Adinolfi
  • Puglia – Domenico Marzullo – info@csenbari.it
  • Sicilia – Giovanni Tomarchio
  • Toscana – Carlo Spagnoli
  • Trentino Alto Adige – Elisa Delvai
  • Umbria – Daniele Calzoni
  • Veneto – Denis Voltolina

Responsabili Ufficiali di Gara

  • Presidenti di Giuria – Marco Anticoli – marco.anticoli@csenjudo.it
  • Presidenti di Giuria – Rolando Innamorati – rolandoinnamorati@csenjudo.it
  • Arbitri – Vincenzo Lo Zito – vincenzo.lozito@csenjudo.it
  • Arbitri – Mauro Ponzi – mauro.ponzi@alice.it
  • Arbitri – Eugenio Verga – eugenio.verga@gmail.com
  • Arbitri – Isidoro Contu – ‎sdrcnt@gmail.com

Responsabili Provinciali

  • Arezzo – Roberto Checchi
  • Bergamo – Gregorio Imperatori
  • Como – Vitaliano Ranieri
  • Grosseto – Aveliano Bettolini
  • Latina – Adriano Rosini
  • Livorno – Carlo Spagnolo
  • Lucca – Salvatore Lobracco
  • Messina – Mario Patania
  • Piacenza – Maurizio Ranieri
  • Pomezia – Luigi Formisano
  • Rimini – Giuseppe Longo
  • Roma – Pino Morelli
  • Salerno – Armando Ancelotti
  • Siena – Giovanni Mori
  • Torino – Marco Adinolfi
  • Velezia – Denis Voltolina
  • Verona – Marco Cantarella
  • Varese – Luciano Talamona